top of page
  • Writer's pictureMazee Palmero

Stuffing Stuffed Chicken Breast

This is one of my favorite meals from when I was a kid. My mom used to make this if she had no other clue what to make for dinner, or if she knew she wanted to make something that could go with any side.

I usually accompany this dish with a vegetable like corn or green beans, and some kind of package pasta or potato because this is my low energy dinner. Its so easy and takes almost no effort. You can also serve the left over stuffing from inside the chicken as a side (on my really lazy nights I do that).

This recipe would be great for making after Thanksgiving if you're left with lots of leftover stuffing. Though you'll probably be using turkey stuffing on Thanksgiving, the taste should remain almost the same.

If you like more gravy/sauce, you can add an extra can of cream of chicken soup to the bottom of the baking dish and allow it to cook with the chicken. I like to add an extra can of soup, and then mix the extra stuffing in before baking the chicken. This allows everything to to cook together and for the flavors to unify in the dish. So good my mouth is watering thinking about it!


66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page