top of page
  • Writer's pictureMazee Palmero

Spaghetti


You won't find a better spaghetti recipe than this one!

Spaghetti is a food that many people either love or hate. I can't decide which side I'm really on, but I do really enjoy spaghetti recipe!

This spaghetti recipe features a delicious, beef and sausage meat sauce, that would go amazing over spaghetti pasta, in a lasagna, or over meatballs for a triple meat trio!

Personally, my favorite way to use this sauce is in a baked spaghetti.

I prepare the sauce and a box of spaghetti noodles. in a separate bowl, I mix together, ricotta cheese, cream cheese, garlic, Italian seasoning, onion powder, garlic powder, and parmesan cheese.

In a prepared baking dish, I lay the noodles out, then dollop the ricotta and cheese mixture over the noodles and spread it around. I then cover everything in the meat sauce, and a thick layer of parmesan and mozzarella cheese.

I cover the dish in foil and bake at 400 degrees for 30 minutes.


Pair this perfect spaghetti with:

  • Garlic Bread

  • Breadsticks

  • Cheesy Stuffed Garlic knots

  • Salad

  • Squash

  • Meatballs

  • Soup

  • etc.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page